Autohaus Wildi OHG • Riedstr. 4 • 88677 Markdorf
Telefon (07544) 9515- 0 • info@auto-wildi.de

Unser Team

Information

Stefanie Schaal
Stefanie Schaal
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 07544 9515 63
Fax: 07544 9515 21
E-Mail: stefanie.schaal@auto-wildi.de
Anja Bickers
Anja Bickers
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 07544 9515-64
Fax: 07544 9515-21
Christina Vogel
Christina Vogel
Auszubildende Automobilkauffrau
Telefon: 07544 9515-11
Fax: 07544 9515-21

Service

Andreas Pohl
Andreas Pohl
Serviceberater / Kraftfahrzeug-Techniker-Meister
Telefon: 07544 9515 23
Fax: 07544 9515 21
E-Mail: andreas.pohl@auto-wildi.de
Christian Kreuter
Christian Kreuter
Serviceberater
Telefon: 07544 9515 16
Fax: 07544 9515-21
E-Mail: christian.kreuter@auto-wildi.de
Constanze Gendle
Constanze Gendle
Serviceberaterin
Telefon: 07544 9515-35
Fax: 07544 9515-21
E-Mail: c.gendle@auto-wildi.de
Ronny Mäusezahl
Ronny Mäusezahl
Serviceberater / Kraftfahrzeug-Techniker-Meister
Telefon: 07544 9515-28
Fax: 07544 9515-21
E-Mail: r.maeusezahl@auto-wildi.de

Teiledienst

Andreas Waldvogel
Andreas Waldvogel
Teiledienstleiter
Telefon: 07544 9515-15
Fax: 07544 9515-21
E-Mail: andreas.waldvogel@auto-wildi.de
Christian Drexler
Christian Drexler
Ersatzteile & Zubehör
Telefon: 07544 9515-25
Fax: 07544 9515-21
E-Mail: christian.drexler@auto-wildi.de
Julian Ochsenreiter
Julian Ochsenreiter
Ersatzteile & Zubehör
Telefon: 07544 9515-37
Fax: 07544 9515-21
E-Mail: j.ochsenreiter@auto-wildi.de
Kevin Fleck
Kevin Fleck
Auszubildender Automobilkaufmann
Telefon: 07544 9515-37
Fax: 07544 9515-21

Verkauf

Markus Riedesser
Markus Riedesser
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 07544 9515-24
Fax: 07544 9515-21
E-Mail: markus.riedesser@auto-wildi.de
Torsten Schaal
Torsten Schaal
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 07544 9515-19
Fax: 07544 9515-21
E-Mail: torsten.schaal@auto-wildi.de
Fahrettin Celik
Fahrettin Celik
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 07544 9515-17
Fax: 07544 9515-21
E-Mail: fahrettin.celik@auto-wildi.de
Natalie Keck
Natalie Keck
Auszubildende Automobilkauffrau
Telefon: 07544 9515-22
Fax: 07544 9515-21
Anna Rimmer
Anna Rimmer
Disposition
Telefon: 07544 9515-34
Fax: 07544 9515-21
E-Mail: anna.rimmer@auto-wildi.de
Samira Chaer
Samira Chaer
Disposition
Telefon: 07544 9515-0
Fax: 07544 9515-21
E-Mail: samira.chaer@auto-wildi.de

Verwaltung

Konrad Gessler
Konrad Gessler
Verwaltung / Disposition
Telefon: 07544 9515 13
Fax: 07544 9515 21
E-Mail: konrad.gessler@auto-wildi.de
Marianne Karsch
Marianne Karsch
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 07544 9515 22
Fax: 07544 9515 21
E-Mail: marianne.karsch@auto-wildi.de
Melanie Fischer
Melanie Fischer
Marketing & Service
Telefon: 07544 9515-22
Fax: 07544 9515-21
E-Mail: melanie.fischer@auto-wildi.de
Stefanie Hanke
Stefanie Hanke
Garantie & Gewährleistung
Telefon: 07544 9515-18
Fax: 07544 9515-21
E-Mail: stefanie.hanke@auto-wildi.de
Lisa Riegger
Lisa Riegger
Auszubildende Automobilkauffrau
Telefon: 07544 9515-36
Fax: 07544 9515-21
E-Mail: lisa.riegger@auto-wildi.de

Werkstatt

Benjamin Ruck
Benjamin Ruck
Werkstattleiter/Serviceberater/KFZ-Techniker-Meister
Telefon: 07544 9515 29
E-Mail: benjamin.ruck@auto-wildi.de
Matthias Hafen
Matthias Hafen
stellv. Werkstattleiter / Kraftfahrzeug-Techniker-Meister
Telefon: 07544 9515 29
E-Mail: matthias.hafen@auto-wildi.de
Eugen Moor
Eugen Moor
Diagnosetechniker
Mathias Dencker
Mathias Dencker
Servicetechniker
Rico Bieber
Rico Bieber
Servicetechniker
Robert Fischer
Robert Fischer
Qualitätssicherung
Andreas Rinderer
Andreas Rinderer
KfZ-Mechaniker
Gergely Havasi
Gergely Havasi
KfZ-Mechaniker
Helmut Graf
Helmut Graf
KfZ-Mechaniker
Kai Koch
Kai Koch
KfZ-Mechatroniker
Lucas Sernatinger
Lucas Sernatinger
KfZ-Mechatroniker
Walter Haag
Walter Haag
Karosserie-Instandsetzung
Thomas Karrer
Thomas Karrer
Karosserie-Instandsetzung
Rashid Isenguzinov
Rashid Isenguzinov
Fahrzeugaufbereitung und Pflege
Daniel Braun
Daniel Braun
Auszubildender KfZ-Mechatroniker
Manuela Jauch
Manuela Jauch
Auszubildende KfZ-Mechatronikerin
Alexander Karrer
Alexander Karrer
Auszubildender KfZ-Mechatroniker
Sarah Merk
Sarah Merk
Auszubildende KfZ-Mechatronikerin
Jonas Petith
Jonas Petith
Auszubildender KfZ-Mechatroniker
Felix Rohrschneider
Felix Rohrschneider
Auszubildender KfZ-Mechatroniker
Markus Sellke
Markus Sellke
Auszubildender KfZ-Mechatroniker
Vladimirs Tereskovecs
Vladimirs Tereskovecs
Auszubildender KfZ-Mechatroniker
Lukas Wels
Lukas Wels
Auszubildender KfZ-Mechatroniker
Patrik Zorin
Patrik Zorin
Auszubildender KfZ-Mechatroniker

Inhaber und Geschäftsführer

Florian Wildi
Florian Wildi
Inhaber und Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 07544 9515 12
Fax: 07544 9515 21
E-Mail: florian.wildi@auto-wildi.de
Tobias Wildi
Tobias Wildi
Inhaber und Geschäftsführer / Kraftfahrzeug-Techniker-Meister
Telefon: 07544 9515 14
Fax: 07544 9515 21
E-Mail: tobias.wildi@auto-wildi.de