Autohaus Wildi OHG • Riedstr. 4 • 88677 Markdorf
Telefon (07544) 9515- 0 • info@auto-wildi.de

Unser Team

Inhaber und Geschäftsführer

Florian Wildi
Florian Wildi
Inhaber und Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 07544 9515 12
Fax: 07544 9515 21
E-Mail: florian.wildi@auto-wildi.de
Tobias Wildi
Tobias Wildi
Inhaber und Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 07544 9515 14
Fax: 07544 9515 21
E-Mail: tobias.wildi@auto-wildi.de

Information

Stefanie Schaal
Stefanie Schaal
Information
Telefon: 07544 9515 11
Fax: 07544 9515 21
E-Mail: stefanie.schaal@auto-wildi.de
Stefanie Hanke
Stefanie Hanke
Information
Telefon: 07544 9515 20
E-Mail: stefanie.hanke@auto-wildi.de

Verkauf

Markus Riedesser
Markus Riedesser
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 07544 9515 24
Fax: 07544 9515 21
E-Mail: markus.riedesser@auto-wildi.de
Torsten Schaal
Torsten Schaal
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 07544 9515 19
Fax: 07544 9515 21
E-Mail: torsten.schaal@auto-wildi.de
Fahrettin  Celik
Fahrettin Celik
Neu- und Gebrauchtwagenverkauf
Telefon: 07544 9515 17
E-Mail: fahrettin.celik@auto-wildi.de
Natalie  Keck
Natalie Keck
Auszubildende Automobilkauffrau
Telefon: 07544 9515 0

Disposition

Anna  Rimmer
Anna Rimmer
Disposition
Telefon: 07544 9515 34
E-Mail: anna.rimmer@auto-wildi.de

Service

Tobias Wildi
Tobias Wildi
Serviceberater
Telefon: 07544 9515 14
Fax: 07544 9515 21
E-Mail: tobias.wildi@auto-wildi.de
Constanze Gendle
Constanze Gendle
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 07544 951535
Fax: 07544 951521
E-Mail: c.gendle@auto-wildi.de
Christian  Kreuter
Christian Kreuter
Serviceberater
Telefon: 07544 9515 16
E-Mail: christian.kreuter@auto-wildi.de
Ronny Mäusezahl
Ronny Mäusezahl
Serviceberater
Telefon: 07544 9515 28
E-Mail: r.maeusezahl@auto-wildi.de
Andreas Pohl
Andreas Pohl
Serviceberater
Telefon: 07544 9515 23
Fax: 07544 9515 21
E-Mail: andreas.pohl@auto-wildi.de

Werkstatt

Benjamin  Ruck
Benjamin Ruck
Werkstattleiter
Telefon: 07544 9515 28
E-Mail: benjamin.ruck@auto-wildi.de
Matthias  Hafen
Matthias Hafen
stellv. Werkstattleiter
Telefon: 07544 9515 28
E-Mail: matthias.hafen@auto-wildi.de

Teiledienst

Julian Ochsenreiter
Julian Ochsenreiter
Teiledienstmitarbeiter
Christian Drexler
Christian Drexler
Teiledienstmitarbeiter
Telefon: 07544 9515 25
Fax: 07544 9515 21
E-Mail: christian.drexler@auto-wildi.de
Andreas Waldvogel
Andreas Waldvogel
Teiledienstleiter
Telefon: 07544 9515 15
Fax: 07544 9515 21
E-Mail: andreas.waldvogel@auto-wildi.de

Verwaltung

Konrad Gessler
Konrad Gessler
Verwaltung / Disposition
Telefon: 07544 9515 13
Fax: 07544 9515 21
E-Mail: konrad.gessler@auto-wildi.de
Marianne Karsch
Marianne Karsch
Verwaltung / Disposition
Telefon: 07544 9515 22
Fax: 07544 9515 21
E-Mail: marianne.karsch@auto-wildi.de