Autohaus Wildi OHG • Riedstr. 4 • 88677 Markdorf
Telefon (07544) 9515- 0 • info@auto-wildi.de

Unser Team

Information

Alfred Strobel
Alfred Strobel
Serviceassistent
Telefon: 07544 9515-20
Fax: 07544 9515-21
E-Mail: alfred.strobel@auto-wildi.de
Stefanie Hanke
Stefanie Hanke
Serviceassistentin / Euromobil-Vermietung
Telefon: 07544 9515-63
Fax: 07544 9515-21
E-Mail: stefanie.hanke@auto-wildi.de
Vanessa Pettke
Vanessa Pettke
Serviceassistentin / Euromobil-Vermietung
Telefon: 07544 9515-11
Fax: 07544 9515 -21
E-Mail: vanessa.pettke@auto-wildi.de
Christina Vogel
Christina Vogel
Auszubildende Automobilkauffrau
Telefon: 07544 9515-63
Fax: 07544 9515-21

Service

Andreas Pohl
Andreas Pohl
Serviceberater / Kraftfahrzeug-Techniker-Meister
Telefon: 07544 9515-23
Fax: 07544 9515-21
E-Mail: andreas.pohl@auto-wildi.de
Christian Kreuter
Christian Kreuter
Serviceberater
Telefon: 07544 9515-16
Fax: 07544 9515-21
E-Mail: christian.kreuter@auto-wildi.de
Julian Ochsenreiter
Julian Ochsenreiter
Serviceberater
Telefon: 07544 9515-37
Fax: 07544 9515-21
E-Mail: j.ochsenreiter@auto-wildi.de
Thomas Prinz
Thomas Prinz
Serviceberater
Telefon: 07544 9515-35
Fax: 07544- 9515-21
E-Mail: thomas.prinz@auto-wildi.de

Teiledienst

Andreas Waldvogel
Andreas Waldvogel
Teiledienstleiter
Telefon: 07544 9515-15
Fax: 07544 9515-21
E-Mail: andreas.waldvogel@auto-wildi.de
Christian Drexler
Christian Drexler
Ersatzteile & Zubehör
Telefon: 07544 9515-25
Fax: 07544 9515-21
E-Mail: christian.drexler@auto-wildi.de
Lukas Wels
Lukas Wels
Ersatzteile & Zubehör
Telefon: 07544 9515-28
Fax: 07544 9515-21
E-Mail: lukas.wels@auto-wildi.de
Kevin Fleck
Kevin Fleck
Auszubildender Automobilkaufmann
Telefon: 07544 9515-37
Fax: 07544 9515-21

Verkauf

Markus Riedesser
Markus Riedesser
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 07544 9515-24
Fax: 07544 9515-21
E-Mail: markus.riedesser@auto-wildi.de
Torsten Schaal
Torsten Schaal
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 07544 9515-19
Fax: 07544 9515-21
E-Mail: torsten.schaal@auto-wildi.de
Fahrettin Celik
Fahrettin Celik
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 07544 9515-17
Fax: 07544 9515-21
E-Mail: fahrettin.celik@auto-wildi.de
Anna Rimmer
Anna Rimmer
Disposition
Telefon: 07544 9515-34
Fax: 07544 9515-21
E-Mail: anna.rimmer@auto-wildi.de
Samira Chaer
Samira Chaer
Disposition
Telefon: 07544 9515-0
Fax: 07544 9515-21
E-Mail: samira.chaer@auto-wildi.de

Verwaltung

Konrad Gessler
Konrad Gessler
Verwaltung / Disposition
Telefon: 07544 9515-13
Fax: 07544 9515-21
E-Mail: konrad.gessler@auto-wildi.de
Marianne Karsch
Marianne Karsch
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 07544 9515-22
Fax: 07544 9515-21
E-Mail: marianne.karsch@auto-wildi.de
Constanze Gendle
Constanze Gendle
Garantie & Gewährleistung
Telefon: 07544 9515-18
Fax: 07544 9515-21
E-Mail: c.gendle@auto-wildi.de
Lisa Riegger
Lisa Riegger
Auszubildende Automobilkauffrau
Telefon: 07544 9515-10
Fax: 07544 9515-21
E-Mail: lisa.riegger@auto-wildi.de
Susanne Barth
Susanne Barth
Marketing / allgemeine Verwaltung
Telefon: 07544 9515-32
Fax: 07544 9515-21
E-Mail: susanne.barth@auto-wildi.de
Madelaine Meinhard
Madelaine Meinhard
Zulassung / Buchhaltung
Telefon: 07544 9515-36
Fax: 07544 9515-21
E-Mail: madelaine.meinhard@auto-wildi.de

Werkstatt

Benjamin Ruck
Benjamin Ruck
Werkstattleiter / Kraftfahrzeug-Techniker-Meister
Telefon: 07544 9515-29
Fax: 07544 9515-21
E-Mail: benjamin.ruck@auto-wildi.de
Mathias Dencker
Mathias Dencker
stellv. Werkstattleiter / KFZ-Techniker-Meister
Telefon: 07544 9515-29
Fax: 07544 9515-21
E-Mail: mathias.dencker@auto-wildi.de
Rico Bieber
Rico Bieber
Servicetechniker
Robert Fischer
Robert Fischer
Qualitätssicherung
Andreas Rinderer
Andreas Rinderer
KFZ-Mechaniker
Helmut Graf
Helmut Graf
KFZ-Mechaniker
Kai Koch
Kai Koch
KFZ-Mechatroniker
Lucas Sernatinger
Lucas Sernatinger
KFZ-Mechatroniker
Manuela Jauch
Manuela Jauch
KFZ-Mechatronikerin
Maximilian Nöh
Maximilian Nöh
KFZ-Mechatroniker
Walter Haag
Walter Haag
Karosserie-Instandsetzung
Thomas Karrer
Thomas Karrer
Karosserie-Instandsetzung
Raschid Isenguzinov
Raschid Isenguzinov
Fahrzeugaufbereitung und Pflege
Jonas Petith
Jonas Petith
KFZ-Mechatroniker
Daniel Braun
Daniel Braun
Auszubildender KFZ-Mechatroniker
Alexander Karrer
Alexander Karrer
Auszubildender KFZ-Mechatroniker
Sarah Merk
Sarah Merk
Auszubildende KFZ-Mechatronikerin
Felix Rohrschneider
Felix Rohrschneider
Auszubildender KFZ-Mechatroniker
Markus Sellke
Markus Sellke
Auszubildender KFZ-Mechatroniker
Patrik Zorin
Patrik Zorin
Auszubildender KFZ-Mechatroniker
Lukas Henkelmann
Lukas Henkelmann
Auszubildender KFZ-Mechatroniker

Inhaber und Geschäftsführer

Florian Wildi
Florian Wildi
Inhaber und Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 07544 9515-12
Fax: 07544 9515-21
E-Mail: florian.wildi@auto-wildi.de
Tobias Wildi
Tobias Wildi
Inhaber und Geschäftsführer / Kraftfahrzeug-Techniker-Meister
Telefon: 07544 9515-14
Fax: 07544 9515-21
E-Mail: tobias.wildi@auto-wildi.de